Guest Performance

Philharmonia Orchestra London

Esa-Pekka Salonen conductor

Julia Fischer violin

Johannes Brahms

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D major, op. 77

Julia Fischer violin

Gustav Mahler

Symphony No. 1 in D major

Dates and Tickets


First_Classics Berlin GmbH & Co. KG

Widderstraße 20

Phone: +49 800/633 66 20

Contact via email

Visit website