Amsterdam Concertgebouw (photo: Concertgebouw)


Berliner Philharmoniker

Sir Simon Rattle conductor

Hans Abrahamsen

Three Pieces for Orchestra, commissioned by the Berliner Philharmoniker Foundation

Anton Bruckner

Symphony No. 9 with the completed performance version of the 4th Movement by Samale-Phillips-Cohrs-Mazzuca (1985-2008/rev. 2010)

Dates and Tickets

Tue, 05 Jun 2018, 20:15

Het Concertgebouw, Amsterdam


Het Concertgebouw

Concertgebouwplein 10

Visit website

Amsterdam Concertgebouw (photo: Concertgebouw)