(photo: Suntory Hall)


Berliner Philharmoniker

Sir Simon Rattle conductor

Igor Stravinsky

Petrushka (revised Version from 1947)

Unsuk Chin/Berliner Philharmoniker

New Work commissioned by the Berliner Philharmoniker Foundation Première

Sergei Rachmaninov

Symphony No. 3 in A minor, op. 44

Dates and Tickets

sales information

Sat, 25 Nov 2017, 14:00

Suntory Hall, Tokio


Fuji Television

(photo: Suntory Hall)