Musikfest Berlin

Soloists of the Ensemble Musikfabrik

Matinee: 15 Solos

Works by Rebecca Saunders, Toshio Hosokawa, Georges Aperghis, Liza Lim, Tansy Davies, John Zorn, George Lewis, Enno Poppe, Vykintas Baltakas und Johannes Schöllhorn commissioned by the Ensemble Musikfabrik

The commissioned Works are funded by the Ministery for Family, Children, Youth, Culture and Sports of the Land North-Rhine Westphalia.

A Berliner Festspiele/Musikfest Berlin event

Dates and Tickets

sales information

Sun, 10 Sep 2017, 11:00

Chamber Music Hall

Online Sale


Berliner Festspiele

Schaperstraße 24
10719 Berlin

Phone: +49 (30) 254 89 100

Fax: +49 (30) 254 89 230

Contact via email

Visit website

(photo: bpk | siebenhaar art projects | Pietro Donzelli)