(photo: Wuhan Concert Hall)


Berliner Philharmoniker

Sir Simon Rattle conductor

Yuja Wang piano

Richard Strauss

Don Juan, op. 20

Béla Bartók

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra, No.2

Yuja Wang piano

Johannes Brahms

Symphony No. 4 in E minor, op. 98

Dates and Tickets

Mon, 13 Nov 2017, 20:30

Wuhan Qintai Concert Hall, Wuhan


Beijing Poly Forbidden City Theatre Management Co. Ltd.

Zhongshan Park

Phone: +86 (10) 655983 - 03

Fax: +86 (10) 655983 - 50

Visit website

(photo: Wuhan Concert Hall)