Guest Performance

Akademisches Orchester Berlin e.V.

Peter Aderhold conductor

Yuka Morishige piano

Leonard Bernstein

Divertimento for Orchestra

Ignacy Jan Paderewski

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 1 in A minor, op. 17

Yuka Morishige piano

Johannes Brahms

Symphony No. 3 in F major, op. 90

Dates and Tickets

Sun, 18 Mar 2018, 16:00



Akademisches Orchester Berlin e. V.

Phone: +49 1806/570 070 (Eventim)

Contact via email

Visit website