Guest Performance

Festival Orchestra Berlin

Stefan Bevier conductor

Peter Tchaikovsky

String Quartet No. 1 in D major, op. 11: 2nd Movement Andante cantabile

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D minor

Giovanni Battista Pergolesi

Concertino No. 6 in E flat major

Franz Schubert

String Quartet No. 14 in D minor, D 810 Death and the Maiden

Nicolò Paganini

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No. 2 in B minor, op. 7 La campanella

Peter Tchaikovsky

Serenade für Streichorchester C-Dur op. 48

Antonio Vivaldi

Winter from The Four Seasons

Dates and Tickets

sales information

Sat, 30 Dec 2017, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall


Bevier Musikverlag GmbH - Kulturmanagement

Niebuhrstraße 3
10629 Berlin

Phone: +49 (30) 882 29 79

Fax: +49 (30) 881 54 01

Contact via email

Visit website