Guest Performance

Le Concert Olympique

Jan Caeyers conductor

Antje Weithaas violin

Maximilian Hornung cello

Till Fellner piano

The Beethoven Experience

Joseph Haydn

Symphony No. 104 in D major

Ludwig van Beethoven

Triple Concerto in C major, op. 56

Antje Weithaas violin, Maximilian Hornung cello, Till Fellner piano

Ludwig van Beethoven

Egmont Overture, op. 84

Dates and Tickets

Mon, 20 Nov 2017, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall


Karsten Witt Musik Management GmbH

Leuschnerdamm 13
10999 Berlin

Phone: +49 (30) 4799 7474

Fax: +49 (30) 214 594 101

Contact via email

Visit website