Guest Performance

Sinfonie Orchester Schöneberg

Raphael Haeger conductor

Marlene Ito violin

Richard Wagner

Prelude to Parsifal

Philip Glass

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No. 1

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy

Symphony No. 5 in D minor, op. 107 Reformation

Dates and Tickets

Sun, 22 Oct 2017, 16:00



Sinfonie Orchester Schöneberg e. V.

c/o Armin Schürer
Spenerstraße 18
10557 Berlin

Contact via email

Visit website