Guest Performance

Debut in Deutschlandfunk Kultur

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Ben Gernon conductor

Agnes Clement Harfe

Arcis Saxophone Quartet

Sir Edward Elgar

In the South, Concert Overture, op. 50

Alberto Ginastera

Concerto for HArp and Orchestra, op. 25

Agnes Clement Harfe

Luke Bedford

Concerto for Saxophone Quartet and Orchestra Première

Benjamin Britten

Four Sea Interludes from Peter Grimes, op. 33a

Dates and Tickets

sales information

Wed, 18 Oct 2017, 20:00

Philharmonie | Introduction: 18:55


Deutschlandfunk Kultur

Phone: +49 (30) 20 29 87 10 (ROC GmbH)

Visit website