Berliner Philharmoniker

Sir Simon Rattle conductor

Jörg Widmann

New Work commissioned by the Berliner Philharmoniker Foundation

Witold Lutosławski

Symphony No. 3

Johannes Brahms

Symphony No. 1 in C minor, op. 68

Dates and Tickets

sales information

Thu, 31 May 2018, 19:30

Royal Festival Hall, London


Southbank Centre

Visit website

(photo: Southbank Centre)