(photo: Seoul Arts Center)


Berliner Philharmoniker

Sir Simon Rattle conductor

Igor Stravinsky

Petrushka (revised Version from 1947)

Unsuk Chin/Berliner Philharmoniker

New Work commissioned by the Berliner Philharmoniker Foundation Première

Sergei Rachmaninov

Symphony No. 3 in A minor, op. 44

Dates and Tickets

sales information

Mon, 20 Nov 2017, 20:00

Seoul Arts Center


Kumho Asiana Cultural Foundation

Visit website

(photo: Seoul Arts Center)