Berliner Philharmoniker

Sir Simon Rattle conductor

Hans Abrahamsen

Three Pieces for Orchestra, commissioned by the Berliner Philharmoniker Foundation Première

Anton Bruckner

Symphony No. 9 with the completed performance version of the 4th Movement by Samale-Phillips-Cohrs-Mazzuca (1985-2008/rev. 2010)

Dates and Tickets

sales information

Wed, 30 May 2018, 19:30

Royal Festival Hall, London


Southbank Centre

Visit website

(photo: Southbank Centre)