Xiao Wang (photo: Haiquiang Lu)

Guest Performance

Xiao Wang Violin

N. N. Piano

Robert Schumann

for violin and piano in A minor op. 105

Sergei Prokofiev

Sonata for violin and piano No. 2 in D major D-Dur op. 94bis

Witold Lutosławski

Subito for violin and piano

Eugène Ysaÿe

Sonata for solo violin in G minor op. 27 Nr. 1

Franz Waxman

Carmen Fantasy for violin and piano

Dates and Tickets

Mon, 17 Oct 2016, 14:00

Chamber Music Hall


New York Concert Artists & Associates

Phone: +49 1806/570 070 (Eventim)

Xiao Wang (photo: Haiquiang Lu)