Yuja Wang (photo: promo)

Guest Performance

Yuja Wang Piano

Martin Grubinger Percussion

The Percussive Planet Ensemble

John Psathas

One Study One Summary

Béla Bartók

Sonata for 2 pianos and percussion Sz 110

plus further works

Dates and Tickets

Fri, 16 Dec 2016, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall


First_Classics Berlin GmbH & Co. KG

Widderstraße 20

Phone: +49 800 633 66 20

Contact via email

Visit website

Yuja Wang (photo: promo)