Guest Performance

Berliner Symphoniker

Sergey Smbatyan Conductor

Nathan Meltzer Violin

Søren Nils Eichberg Conductor

Mikhail Mordvinov Piano

Georgios Balatsinos Conductor

Mon-Puo Cello

Fabio Martino Piano

Sergei Prokofiev

Symphony No. 1 in D major op. 25 Symphonie classique

Niccolò Paganini

Violin Concerto No. 1 in D major op. 6

Minhee Lee

Flash! for piano and orchestra

Antonín Dvořák

Cello Concerto in B minor op. 104

Robert Schumann

Piano Concerto in A minor op. 54

Dates and Tickets

Wed, 01 Jun 2016 8 p.m.

Chamber Music Hall

Online Sale


Debut Berlin

Phone: +49 (30) 201 696 006 (Ticketinfo)

(c) SYOA - State Youth Orchestra of Armenia

(c) Ralf Wischnewski