Máté Szűcs Viola

Michèle Gurdal Piano

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Clarinet Concerto in A major K. 622 (Version for viola and piano by Christopher Hogwood)

Robert Schumann

Fantasy Pieces op. 73 (Version for viola and piano)

Admission free

Admission free

Visitors of all ages are welcome at the Lunch concerts as a rule. Please note, however, that – unlike the family and children's concerts of our education department – the concept of the Lunch concerts is not aimed explicitly at children.

Out of consideration for the performing artists and the other concert guests, we would ask parents who wish to bring their children to consider before visiting a Lunch concert if their child is in a position to remain quietly seated for approx. 45 minutes.

Dates and Tickets

Tue, 14 Feb 2017, 13:00

Philharmonie Hall Foyer