Krzysztof Polonek Violin

Katarzyna Polonek Cello

Jakub Kościuszko Guitar

Ewa Fabiańska-Jelińska

Menojre for solo cello

Franz Schubert

Arpeggione Sonata in A minor D 821 (Version for cello and guitar by Helmut Wirth and Konrad Ragossnig) 1st Movement Allegro moderato

Johann Sebastian Bach

Sonata in A minor BWV 1003 (Version for solo guitar by Jakub Kościuszko): 3rd Movement Andante and 4th Movement Allegro

Mauro Giuliani

Grand Duo concertant for violin and guitar op. 85

Admission free

Visitors of all ages are welcome at the Lunch concerts as a rule. Please note, however, that – unlike the family and children's concerts of our education department – the concept of the Lunch concerts is not aimed explicitly at children.

Out of consideration for the performing artists and the other concert guests, we would ask parents who wish to bring their children to consider before visiting a Lunch concert if their child is in a position to remain quietly seated for approx. 45 minutes.

Dates and Tickets

Tue, 31 Jan 2017, 13:00

Philharmonie Hall Foyer