Guest Performance

das sinfonie orchester berlin

Stephan Koncz Conductor

Olga Polonsky Violin

Eve Wickert Viola

Johannes Brahms

Variations on a Theme by Haydn in B flat major

Max Bruch

Concerto for violin and viola in E minor

Johannes Brahms

Symphony No. 2 in D major

Dates and Tickets

Sat, 20 Feb 2016, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall


Konzertdirektion Prof. Victor Hohenfels

Kurfürstendamm 225
10719 Berlin/

Phone: +49 (30) 882 76 -22/-23

Fax: +49 (30) 883 68 04

Contact via email

Visit website