Family Concert: The “Nutcracker” for children

Winds of the Berliner Philharmoniker

Sarah Willis

Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

The Nutcracker (Arrangement for nine winds and double bass by Andreas N. Tarkmann)

This concert will be broadcast by the Digital Concert Hall.

Dates and Tickets

Sat, 11 Dec 2010, 16:00


Live in the Digital Concert Hall go to broadcast