(Photo: Jakob von Bernstorff)
(Photo: Andrea Kremper)

01 Apr 2013

TODAY LIVE FROM THE EASTER FESTIVAL4:30 p.m. (Berlin time) / 10:30 a.m. (New York) / 11:30 p.m. (Tokyo): Live Web chat with Daishin Kashimoto, Emmanuel Pahud, Maja Avramović and Sarah WillisGo to live Web chat

6:15 p.m. (Berlin time) / 12:15 p.m. (New York): Sir Simon Rattle conducts The Magic FluteGo to webcast

Photos: Jakob von Bernstorff