30 Mar 2013

Welcome to our live Web chat!

To celebrate our first Berliner Philharmoniker video blog, we invite you to a Live Lounge, where Daishin Kashimoto, Emmanuel Pahud, Maja Avramović and Sarah Willis will be talking about the new Easter Festival in Baden Baden and life in the Berliner Philharmoniker.

You can watch in real time and join in with your questions via live Web chat. We will be streaming this exclusive Live Lounge on: 1 April, 4:30 p.m. Berlin time / 10:30 a.m. New York / 11:30 p.m. Tokyo.

Go to live Web chatWillkommen zu unserem Live-Chat!

Zum Live-Chat