Season 2005/2006

Past Seasons Your account for ticket purchases

Filter calendar by: :

September 2005

Thu, 01 Sep 2005 8 p.m.

Philharmonie

musikfest berlin 05

Zdenek Mácal

read more

Fri, 02 Sep 2005 8 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

musikfest berlin 05

Sat, 03 Sep 2005 8 p.m.

Philharmonie

musikfest berlin 05

Marek Janowski

read more

Sun, 04 Sep 2005 8 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

musikfest berlin 05

Thomas Adès

read more

Mon, 05 Sep 2005 8 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

musikfest berlin 05

Gottfried von der Goltz

read more

Tue, 06 Sep 2005 8 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

musikfest berlin 05

Wed, 07 Sep 2005 8 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

musikfest berlin 05

Thu, 08 Sep 2005 8 p.m.

Philharmonie

musikfest berlin 05

Sylvain Cambreling

read more

Fri, 09 Sep 2005 8 p.m.

Philharmonie

musikfest berlin 05

Daniel Barenboim

read more

Saturday

10

September
2005

Philharmonie

19:00

read more

Non-subscription concert

Sir Simon Rattle Conductor

Sun, 11 Sep 2005 11 a.m.

Philharmonie

Daniel Barenboim

read more

Sun, 11 Sep 2005 8 p.m.

Philharmonie

musikfest berlin 05

Mariss Jansons

read more

Monday

12

September
2005

Philharmonie

19:00

read more

Serie: M

Sir Simon Rattle Conductor

Mon, 12 Sep 2005 7 p.m.

Philharmonie

Sir Simon Rattle

read more

Tuesday

13

September
2005

Kammermusiksaal

20:00

Serie: V

The programme will be announced in due time.

Wed, 14 Sep 2005 8 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Andreas Peer Kähler

read more

Thu, 15 Sep 2005 8 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Isabelle Faust

read more

Friday

16

September
2005

Philharmonie Foyer

18:30

The programme will be announced in due time.

Friday

16

September
2005

Philharmonie

20:00

read more

Serie: D

Sir Simon Rattle Conductor

Fri, 16 Sep 2005 8 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Xuefei Yang

read more

Saturday

17

September
2005

Philharmonie

20:00

read more

Serie: E

Sir Simon Rattle Conductor

Sat, 17 Sep 2005 8 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Vojtech Spurný

read more

Sun, 18 Sep 2005 3.30 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Andreas Peer Kähler

read more

Sunday

18

September
2005

Philharmonie

20:00

read more

Serie: F

Sir Simon Rattle Conductor

Thursday

22

September
2005

Kammermusiksaal

20:00

Serie: P

The programme will be announced in due time.

Friday

23

September
2005

Philharmonie

20:00

read more

Serie: A

Sir Simon Rattle Conductor

Fri, 23 Sep 2005 8 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Gerhard Oppelt

read more

Saturday

24

September
2005

Philharmonie

16:00

read more

Serie: L

Sir Simon Rattle Conductor

Sat, 24 Sep 2005 8 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Christof Harr

read more

Sun, 25 Sep 2005 4 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Stefan Meinecke

read more

Sunday

25

September
2005

Philharmonie

20:00

read more

Serie: C

Sir Simon Rattle Conductor

Mon, 26 Sep 2005 8 p.m.

Philharmonie

Kent Nagano

read more

Mon, 26 Sep 2005 8 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Elena Baschkirowa

read more

Tue, 27 Sep 2005 8 p.m.

Philharmonie

Kent Nagano

read more

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to berlin-buehnen.de