Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 1955/1956

Save in my calendar keep abandon print

Berliner Philharmoniker

Berliner Philharmoniker

Bernhard Conz Dirigent

Else Blatt Klavier

Ludwig van Beethoven

Symphonie Nr. 1 C-Dur op. 21

Wolfgang Jacobi

Capriccio für Klavier und Orchester

Else Blatt Klavier

Rolf Liebermann

Furioso für großes Orchester

César Franck

Symphonie d-Moll


Tue, 19 Jun 1956 8 p.m.


Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to