To the schedule 1950/1951

Save in my calendar keep abandon print

Berliner Philharmoniker

Berliner Philharmoniker

Leo Blech Dirigent

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Die Zauberflöte: Ouvertüre KV 620

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Die Zauberflöte: Priestermarsch

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Serenade D-Dur KV 320 (Posthorn-Serenade)

Joseph Haydn

Symphonie Nr. 88 G-Dur


Sat, 19 Aug 1950 7 p.m.

19:00 | Jagdschloß Grunewald

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to