Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 1946/1947

Save in my calendar keep abandon print

Berliner Philharmoniker

Berliner Philharmoniker

Sergiu Celibidache Dirigent

Igor Strawinsky

Suite Nr. 1 für kleines Orchester

Sergej Prokofjew

Symphonie Nr. 1 op. 25 (Symphonie classique)

Dmitri Schostakowitsch

Symphonie Nr. 5 d-Moll op. 47


Sat, 10 Aug 1946 7 p.m.

Haus des Rundfunks, Großer Sendesaal

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to