Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendar keep abandon print

Waseda Symphony Orchestra Tokyo

Masahiko Tanaka Conductor

Gabriel Schwabe Cello


Carl Maria von Weber

»Euryanthe« Overture

Richard Strauss

Ein Heldenleben

Johann Sebastian Bach

Prelude and Fugue in E flat major BWV 552 (orchestration by Arnold Schoenberg)

Camille Saint-Saëns

Maki Ishii

Mono-Prism for Japanese drums and orchestra


Sun, 08 Mar 2009 11 a.m.


Non-subscription concert

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to