Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendarprint

Guest Performance

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Mihkel Kütson Conductor

Alban Gerhardt Cello

Hyeyoon Park Violin

Alban Berg

Piano Sonata No. 1 in B minor (orch. Theo Verbey)

Johannes Brahms

Concerto for violin, cello and orchestra in A minor

Johannes Brahms

Piano Quartet No. 1 in G minor (orch. Arnold Schoenberg)


Sat, 08 Jun 2013 8 p.m.


Introduction: 18:45


Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Abonnement- und Kartenbüro
Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 20 29 87 15

Fax: +49 30 20 29 87 29



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to