Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendarprint

Guest Performance

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Jakub Hrusa Conductor

Christian Tetzlaff Violin

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Violin Concerto No. 3 in G major

Leoš Janáček

Violin Concerto

Josef Suk

Symphony No. 2 in C minor Asrael


Sun, 26 May 2013 8 p.m.


Introduction: 18:45


Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Abonnement- und Kartenbüro
Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 20 29 87 15

Fax: +49 30 20 29 87 29



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to