Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendarprint

Guest Performance

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Marek Janowski Conductor

Yulianna Avdeeva Piano

Joseph Haydn

Andante con variazioni for piano in F minor Hob. XVII:6

Johannes Brahms

Variations on a theme by Haydn in B flat major

César Franck

Symphonic Variations for piano and orchestra

Arnold Schoenberg

Variations for orchestra


Tue, 23 Apr 2013 8 p.m.


Introduction: 18:45


Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Abonnement- und Kartenbüro
Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 20 29 87 15

Fax: +49 30 20 29 87 29



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to