Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2012/2013

Save in my calendar print

Guest Performance

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

John Axelrod Conductor

Gabriela Montero Piano

George Gershwin

An American in Paris

George Gershwin

Rhapsody in blue for piano and orchestra

George Gershwin

Cuban Ouverture

Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

The Nutcracker Suite


Sun, 23 Dec 2012 8 p.m.

20:00 | Philharmonie


Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Abonnement- und Kartenbüro
Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 20 29 87 15

Fax: +49 30 20 29 87 29



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to