Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2012/2013

Save in my calendar print

Guest Performance

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Karel Mark Chichon Conductor

Vadim Repin Violin

Andris Dzenitis

Postludium. Ice

Igor Stravinsky

The Firebird Suite (1919)

Dmitri Shostakovich

Violin Concerto No. 1 in A minor


Sun, 28 Oct 2012 8 p.m.

20:00 | Philharmonie


Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Abonnement- und Kartenbüro
Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 20 29 87 15

Fax: +49 30 20 29 87 29



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to