To the schedule 2012/2013

Save in my calendar print

Guest Performance

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Clemens Schuldt Conductor

Nemanja Radulović Violin

Philippe Tondre Oboe

Debut in Deutschlandradio Kultur

Ludwig van Beethoven

Leonora Overture No. 3 in C major

Sergei Prokofiev

Violin Concerto No. 2 in G minor

Bohuslav Martinů

Oboe Concerto

Maki Ishii

Illusion and Death for orchestra


Mon, 17 Jun 2013 8 p.m.

20:00 | Philharmonie

Introduction: 18:55


Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Charlottenstr. 56 (2. OG)
10117 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 20 29 87 11

Fax: +49 30 20 29 87 29



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to