Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2012/2013

Save in my calendar print

Guest Performance

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Edward Gardner Conductor

Anna Caterina Antonacci Soprano

Benjamin Britten

Four Sea Interludes from Peter Grimes

Hector Berlioz

La Mort de Cléopâtre, Cantata for soprano orchestra

Béla Bartók

Concerto for orchestra


Sat, 01 Jun 2013 8 p.m.

20:00 | Philharmonie

Introduction: 18:55


Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Charlottenstr. 56 (2. OG)
10117 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 20 29 87 11

Fax: +49 30 20 29 87 29



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to