Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2012/2013

Save in my calendar print

Guest Performance

Orchester BerlinClassicPlayers

Ulrich Riehl Conductor

Alexandra Paladi Violin

Alexandra Marin Viola

Natasha Kostyuk Cello

Joseph Haydn

Cello Concerto in D major

Joseph Haydn

Symphony No. 1 in D major

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sinfonia concertante for violin, viola and orchestra in E flat major


Tue, 27 Nov 2012 8 p.m.

20:00 | Kammermusiksaal



Phone: +49 171 543 68 02



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner B├╝hnenGo to