Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendarprint

Guest Performance

Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France

Myung-Whun Chung Conductor

Ivo Pogorelich Piano

Frédéric Chopin

Piano Concerto No. 2 in F minor

Claude Debussy

Prélude à l’après-midi d’un faune

Maurice Ravel

Daphnis et Chloé Suite No. 2

Maurice Ravel

La Valse


Sun, 10 Mar 2013 8 p.m.



Konzertdirektion Hans Adler

Auguste-Viktoria-Straße 64
14199 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 826 47 27

Fax: +49 30 826 35 20



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to