To the schedule 2012/2013

Save in my calendar print

Guest Performance

Artemis Quartett

Yaara Tal und Andreas GroethuysenPiano Duo

Felix Mendelssohn

String Quartet No. 3 in D major

Ludwig van Beethoven

Arrangement for piano four hands of the Große Fuge in B flat major

Ludwig van Beethoven

for string quartet in B flat major

Felix Mendelssohn

Octet in E flat major (Version for string quartet and piano four hands)


Tue, 26 Feb 2013 8 p.m.

20:00 | Kammermusiksaal

Artemis_Quartett_photo_MolinaVisuals 013.jpg


Konzertdirektion Hans Adler

Auguste-Viktoria-Straße 64
14199 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 826 47 27

Fax: +49 30 826 35 20



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to