Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendarprint

Guest Performance

Anne-Sophie Mutter Leitung and Direction

Trondheim Soloists

Benjamin Britten

Simple Symphony

André Previn

Concerto for violin and string orchestra No. 2 including two harpsichord interludes (Dedicated to Anne Sophie Mutter, commissioned by the Trondheim Soloists)

Antonio Vivaldi

The Four Seasons


Sun, 14 Oct 2012 8 p.m.



Konzertdirektion Hans Adler

Auguste-Viktoria-Straße 64
14199 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 826 47 27

Fax: +49 30 826 35 20



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to