Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendar keep abandon print


Andreas Neufeld Violin

Christophe Horak Violin

Ignacy Miecznikowski Viola

Christoph Igelbrink Cello

Joseph Haydn

Piano Sonata in G major Hob. XVI:40 (arr. for violin, viola and cello

Antonín Dvořák

String Quartet in F major American

Admission free


Tue, 21 May 2013 1 p.m.

Philharmonie Foyer

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to