Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendar keep abandon print


Students of the Academy of Music Hanns Eisler, Berlin and the University of Music and Performing Arts, Vienna:

Sooyeon Lee Soprano

Bettina Gfeller Mezzo-Soprano

Lars Ivar Nordal Tenor

Florian Pejrimovsky Bass

Lech Napierala Piano

Gérard Wyss Piano

Felix Mendelssohn

"Abschiedslied der Zugvögel" op. 63 No. 2

Felix Mendelssohn

"Gruß" op. 63 No. 3

Robert Schumann

"Intermezzo" op. 74 No. 2

Robert Schumann

"Liebesgarten" op. 34 No. 1

Johannes Brahms

"Die Nonne und der Ritter" op. 28 No. 1

Johannes Brahms

"Neue Liebeslieder-Walzer" op. 65

Admission free


Tue, 19 Feb 2013 1 p.m.

Philharmonie Foyer

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to