Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendar keep abandon print


Erez Ofer Violin

Einav Yarden Piano

Ludwig van Beethoven

Violin Sonata No. 1 in D major

Sergei Prokofiev

Violin Sonata No. 2 in D major

Admission free


Tue, 27 Nov 2012 1 p.m.

Philharmonie Foyer

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner B├╝hnenGo to