Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendar keep abandon print


Duo Nuage:

Lillia Keyes Cello

Andrea Marie Baiocchi Piano

Claude Debussy

Sonata for cello and piano

Samuel Barber

Sonata for cello and piano

Lukas Foss

Capriccio for cello and piano

Admission free


Tue, 09 Oct 2012 1 p.m.

Philharmonie Foyer

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner B├╝hnenGo to