Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendarprint

Berliner Philharmoniker

Sir Simon Rattle Conductor

Camilla Tilling Soprano

Andrè Schuen Baritone

Orfeó Català Choir

Robert Schumann

Symphony No. 2 in C major

Gabriel Fauré

Requiem (1900 version)


Mon, 01 Jul 2013 8.30 p.m.

Barcelona, Palau de la Música Catalana



Palau de la Música Catalana

Phone: +34 93 295 7200


Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to