Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendar keep abandon print


40 Years of the Orchestra Academy of the Berliner Philharmoniker

Orchestra Academy of the Berliner Philharmoniker

Klaus Wallendorf Narrator

Johann Sebastian Bach

Italian Concerto in F major BWV 971 (1st Movement) (arr. for 2 marimbaphones)

Louis Spohr

Double Quartet No. 1 in D minor (3rd and 4th Movement)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Serenade for eight winds in C minor K. 388 (1st Movement)

George Frideric Handel

Concerto for harp and orchestra in B flat major op. 4 No. 6 (1st Movement)

Franz Doppler/Karl Doppler

Fantaisie et variations sur des motifs de l’opéra Rigoletto de Verdi (arr. for 2 flutes and chamber orchestra by Claudio Scimone)

Academy 1 - Treasures for the First Sunday in Advent


Sun, 02 Dec 2012 12 p.m.



2012-12-02 Wallendorf(Jim-Rakete).jpg

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to