Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendar keep abandon print


Lukas Böhm Marimba

Jakob Stepp Cello

Nikolaus Rexroth Piano

Earl Hatch

Furioso and Valse

Eric Sammut

Four Rotations for Marimba: No. 4

Evelyn Glennie

A Little Prayer

Rich O`Meara


Gordon Stout

Two Mexican Dances for Marimba: Nr. 2 No. 2

Ludwig van Beethoven

Cello Sonata No. 2 in G minor

Admission free


Tue, 08 Sep 2009 1 p.m.

Philharmonie Foyer

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to