Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendar keep abandon print

Berliner Philharmoniker

Berliner Philharmoniker

Sir Simon Rattle Conductor

Christine Brewer Brünnhilde

Karen Cargill Waltraute

Berlin Philharmonic Wind Soloists:

Andreas Blau Flute

Albrecht Mayer Oboe

Wenzel Fuchs Clarinet

Stefan Schweigert Bassoon

Radek Baborak Horn

Siegfried Matthus

New work for wind quintet and orchestra Première commissioned by the Stiftung Berliner Philharmoniker

Richard Wagner

Götterdämmerung: Excerpts from Acts I and III


Thu, 28 May 2009 8 p.m.


Non-subscription concert

Live Broadcast

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to