Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendarprint

Berliner Philharmoniker

Sir Simon Rattle Conductor

Yefim Bronfman Piano

Johannes Brahms

Piano Concerto No. 2 in B flat major

Witold Lutosławski

Symphony No. 3


Sun, 26 Aug 2012 9 p.m.

Salzburg, Grosses Festspielhaus

2012-08-26 Salzburg-Hofstallgasse(Andreas Schaad).jpg


Salzburger Festspiele

Kartenbüro der Salzburger Festspiele
P. O. Box 140
A - 5010 Salzburg

Phone: +43 662 80 45 500

Fax: +43 662 80 45 555



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to