To the schedule 2013/2014

Save in my calendar print

Guest Performance

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Manfred Honeck Conductor

Leif Ove Andsnes Piano

Alfred Schnittke

(K)ein Sommernachtstraum

Ludwig van Beethoven

Piano Concerto No. 2 in B flat major

Antonín Dvořák

Symphony No. 9 in E minor From The New World


Thu, 31 Oct 2013 8 p.m.

20:00 | Philharmonie

Introduction: 18:55


Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Charlottenstr. 56 (2. OG)
10117 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 20 29 87 11

Fax: +49 30 20 29 87 29



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to