Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2012/2013

Save in my calendar print

Guest Performance

Berliner Camerata

Sung Jun Park Conductor

Guy Braunstein Violin

Gili Schwarzman Flute

Artur Banazkiewicz Violin (Special Guest)

Antonio Vivaldi

Spring from the The Four Seasons

Johann Sebastian Bach

Concerto for violin, oboe and continuo in D minor BWV 1060 (arr. for violin, flute and continuo)

Giacomo Puccini


Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Serenade for strings in C major


Tue, 25 Dec 2012 8 p.m.

20:00 | Kammermusiksaal


Pro Concert Media GmbH

Phone: +49 1806/570 070 (Eventim)



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner B├╝hnenGo to