To the schedule 2007/2008

Save in my calendar print

Berliner Philharmoniker

Sir Simon Rattle Conductor

Anne-Sophie Mutter Violin

Caroline Stein Soprano

Johannes Brahms

Tragic Overture

Sofia Gubaidulina

In Tempus Praesens, Concerto for violin and orchestra

György Ligeti

Mysteries of the Macabre (Version for soprano and chamber orchestra)

Igor Stravinsky

Symphony in Three Movements


Thu, 30 Aug 2007 7.30 p.m.

19:30 | Luzern, Kultur- und Kongresszentrum

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to